Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Diana M., Nanny in London

  • 34 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by DIANA

Contact DIANA
This profile is no longer available.

Full time nanny

People say I'm lovely and very kind towards children and I think that's because I love working with them, I enjoy with children and I like to see how they laugh, they have fun and, at the same time, they learn with me... It's a very enriching job.
I'm a very responsible person, calm, nice, honest, friendly and sporty girl. I usually enjoy my free time doing gymnastic, dance, skating, going for a walk, talking with friends, watching films, travelling... I'm vegetarian, I don't smoke and I don't drink alcohol.
I've been working with children since I was 17.
Since 5 years ago I work the month of july in a summer camp, which takes place in the amusement park of Seville "Isla Magica", as an Instructor of the youngest (usually I have a group of 10-15 children of 3-5 years old).
Also I've worked some years as a Gymnastic Coach with children from 4-14 years old; and some times as a babysitter: looking after 2 girls (5 and 8 years old) at weekends, 3 brothers: a boy of 12 months and twin boys of 3 years old; of an 8 years old boy; and a 2 years old boy and his sister of 4 years old.
Besides all this, I have a 4 months old cousin, a 2 years old niece, and 2 brothers and a sister in law of 12, 10 and 7 years old, so I'm used to be with children of all ages.

Availability Diana

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Diana can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

Location