Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Maria M., Nanny in London

  • 31 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Maria
This profile is no longer available.

Full time nanny

About Me
My name is Maria from Spain, 26 old.
I have been living in London for 2 years, in that time i have worked in 3 families as a nanny,

I consider myself to be patient, friendly, funny, energic, smily. and really enjoy having fun with children

In my spare time i like Reading, learning, languages, volunteering, travelling and playing piano.

On ther other hand, For three years I spent the weekends doing voluntary work which included serving food to the homeless, and cleaning, service improvement.

My Experience
I have been working as a nanny for 2 years in 3 families which let me have gained a great experience within childcare.

My first family i used to look after 3 children between 2 and 10 ages, my duties included, taking and picking them from school, helping them homework, playing, having fun, going playdates, and doing light housekeeping such as cleaning up, ironing, keeping tidying everything up.

In my second and last family i have been taken care of babies, 2 beautiful babies, my duties included. feeding, cooking meals, sleeping time, i believe i have a great experience in that so i looked after the baby for 10 hours per day.

My Qualifications
I have been educated in teacher degree fron University of Leon. Spain.
As a attened my university i had the opportunity to work as a teacher for 3 months.

Piano Graduate, by the Associated Board of the Royal School of Music of London. Foundation Eutherpe, Leon, Spain. 1995-2005

I have First Aid certificate

.I hope to hear from you soon :)

Availability Maria

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Maria can help with

Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location