Kitty is not available anymore

Find more nannies in London!


Kitty P., Nanny in London

  • 26 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Kitty
This profile is no longer available.

Full time nanny

Dear Parents
my name is Kitty, I have 4 years experience with children. I try to help out working parents. I am fun, nice, loving, friendly, kind, out going, trustworthy and very responsible. I would treat your child as my own. I have lots of experience with children of all ages. I had 16 and started to babysit. I worked in children?s camp, where I usualy had a smaller group of children aged 6-10 years. Later I babysit my cousins and now I babysit children from newborns to 5 years old. I love to help babies, toddlers, take care of their development with stimulating play and activities, and taking them out to parks, and days out to mix with others children, have fun or even just for a bit of fresh air! I like taking them to museum, libraries to develop also their interests. I have excellent contactable references on my resume. I thank you in advance for taking time out to read my ad and hope to hear from some of you soon. Thank you

Availability Kitty

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Kitty can help with

Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Pet help
Sick children

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • From 01-2012 To day

    Take care of now 2 yrs old boy 5 days a week, from 7:30 am to 6 pm, making meals for him, taking him on little walks to park, playground and mother center.

  • From 02-2012 To day

    Take care of 2 lovely girls now 2,5yrs and 8 months 3 - 4 days a week, exchanging of diapers, feeding babies, reading fairy tales, nursing to sleep.


Approximative location.