Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Jana W., Nanny in London

  • 26 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Jana
This profile is no longer available.

Full time nanny

Hello :)
My name is Jana, I'm 21 and I'm from the Czech Republic.

I like kids and I have got a lot of experiences with them. In Czech I usually take care about my cousin's daughters (11 and 6 years and 6months), my nephew (4y) and my niece (1y) and my younger brother (3y). I took care of them almost from their birth.
I also was two weeks on practice in nursery (3 years ago) and last summer and this summer I have been on children's camp as trained.
From September 2012 to March 2013 I was an au-pair in Czech-English family (single mom with 3 boys - 4, 9 and 12 years old). Then I was an au-pair in Slovak family with 2,5 years old boy. I was with this family only for 2 months because they didn't need au-pair anymore and I had to go back to the Czech Republic.

Availability Jana

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care

Tasks that Jana can help with

Cooking
Housework
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Pet help

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

Location