Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Anna S., Nanny in London

  • 34 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact anna
This profile is no longer available.

Full time nanny

I have 7 years of sole charge experience as a nanny with children ages 2 months - 12 years old.
I'm a friendly, fun loving, bubbly person with a genuine love of children. I enjoy the outdoors and going for walks.
I love doing anything with the children that involves messy and creative play, different sort of craft and even cooking.
As a nanny I am caring, loving, firm and always positive and approachable. As I've been a sole-charge nanny for many years I am highly pro-active and able to use my initiative at all times. I have been always interested in working in childcare from a very young age as I love playing a vital role in a child's development and well-being.
I take outstanding care of a child; I am easy-going and can create a positive, pleasant and fun atmosphere. I can help with homework, activities and much more. I take full responsibility for the child organizing daily routines to help stimulate and develop. I can be responsible for all household chores related to the care of the child.
I am open-minded and easy to get on well with. I believe that a constructive communication and spending quality time with a child can result in a good relationship/friendship.
It is also important for me to have a close working relationship with the parents and communicate effectively.
I am such a big fun of Steiner education as I understand that any child is unique and need individual approach not only in development basic skills but also in encouragement to study and self education.

Availability Anna

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Anna can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Sick children

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

Location