Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Carmen L., Nanny in London

  • 26 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by carmen

Contact carmen
This profile is no longer available.

Full time nanny

I'm a spanish girl who wants to improve her english and thinks the best way is to work into a family with childs because I love them and I have a lot of experience
I'm happy person who likes to be around people
I'm polite, respecful, caring and funny person
I'm studying Engineering of Industrial Design at University of Seville
I love fashion and design, photography and spend time with my family and friends
I've been working with children in different families during I'm studying at university and
I also have been helping in a school dining during some years
Moreover I have one little sister who is 13 years old.
I love childs and I get along great with them
I picked the children up from school and look after them until their mums come back home.
I also looked after them some night while their parents went out.
I am helping my parents with my little sister since she was born (I love her, she's the most important person in my life)
I always was in a school dining because my home was far from the school, so I've been for 12 years eating there and the last five or six years I was helping teachers with the other childrens.
My mother is teacher so I went with her many times to school for helping her when she needed

Availability Carmen

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

Location