Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Maria C., Nanny in London

  • 32 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact MARIA
This profile is no longer available.

Full time nanny

Hello:

My name is Maria and I am from Spain and I am 27 years old. I came to London last May and I was AU-PAIR until next week.
Actually, I work with a family in Kentish Town West taking care two boys 3 and 5 years old.

In the previous family, I took care a girl (3years old) and a baby (10 months old).

My family is: my mum (who is remarried), her husband and my brother (22 years old) and my sister (24 years old). My mother is teacher, my brother is dietitian and my sister is physiotherapist.

I am a nurse but now Spain is very difficult to find a job so I want to stay in UK to improve my English.

In my free time I like to go out with my friends and read.. I love the books and help my mum with housework. I love cooking and walking. I also love movies and music.

I am a person who really likes children. I consider myself responsible, loving, affectionate, honest and reliable, hardworking, flexible and patient and likeable person I have experience in childcare so I think I?m qualified for this job.
I would like to work as an au pair because I love children. I want to improve my English and make a new experience. It is an opportunity to learn the culture to a new country, and meet new friend.

If you choose me, I can assure, I will be the best and my first prioriti will be your children, their safe, school project and they in general... I love children and I know what they need.

I use my own initiative but if I am honest... initially I wait you understand that I ask you before decide something because I want to trate your children how you want... you are your parent and I understand that each family is a world and I want to do my job the best.

I am available as soon as possible to help with your children or cleaning at week days (from 9 to 14.30 and from 19 pm) and during the weekend (always free)

Please, contact with me if you are interested
:)

Availability Maria

Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Maria can help with

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location