Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Fiorella F., Nanny in London

  • 23 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Italian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Fiorella
This profile is no longer available.

Full time nanny

I am Fiorella, I first came to London in 2012 to take an English course while I worked as a part time nanny looking after a 9 years old girl. After I finished looking after her, I babysat for a family with 2 children a boy age 9 and a girl age 6. While my friend was on holidays I looked after 3 children age 3, 6 and 8. I also looked after twins age 8 for around 4 months. During this summer, I have been working in an English academy in charge of the social activities for junior students who come to improve their English, I love working with children, sadly this is just a summer job and finishes on the 29th of August. I intend to study university in London, however I am looking for a full time nanny job as I want to save money and also I am going to cover all my life expenses myself, I am planning to take an evening access course on Tuesdays and Thursdays at 6 pm and next year apply for university. I love children, I love listening to them, playing and taking care of them, I have a lot of cousins under 8 years old and I usually look after them when there are family reunions just because I really enjoy it. I am very affectionate and really willing to do the best as I can to make children happy.

Availability Fiorella

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Fiorella can help with

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Help with homework

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • Pet help

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location