Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Katerina S., Nanny in London

  • 36 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Katerina
This profile is no longer available.

Full time nanny

Hello!
I'm Katerina, 32, from Greece and I already work as an after school nanny, caring for three children.
I have extensive experience in child care.
I genuinely love children and I love stimulating them, supporting them, teaching them things and of couse playing with them!
I love park walks, play dates, swimming and generally every activity that he/she loves!
I would describe myself as a responsible person, eager to offer, creative and fun to be around! I'm also a very good cook and an expert in mediterranean cuisine!
Apart from fluent Greek and English, I also speak Italian, French and a little Spanish.
Thank you for reading my profile!

Availability Katerina

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Katerina can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Wedding Day supervision

  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

    Children with disabilities

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: some

Location