Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Cristina M., Nanny in London

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact CRISTINA
This profile is no longer available.

Full time nanny

I'm Spanish thirty years old; I love and enjoy caring children. Reliable and dependable with a good character. I could teach Spanish. I shall be responsible for all tasks related to care of the children and be a loving, nurturing and trustworthy companion to the children, on live-out basis. I love kids and be willing of playing and working with them.
I've been in a School childcare in lunch time at the college refectory 'Jaime I' for two years, in Spain. Also I've been caring two children, 4 and 6 years old, in Spain. Non smoker.
I live in Solebay St, London, Greater London E1 4PP.
I bring Spanish CRB criminal records bureau check dated April 17th 2013.

Availability Cristina

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Cristina can help with

  • Help with homework

    Wedding Day supervision

  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location