Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Sonia T., Nanny in London

  • 28 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Sonia
This profile is no longer available.

Full time nanny

Hello; My name is sonia I am a former au pair I am responsible, serious I speak not speak very much English but I want to learn I love working with children, because I can their learning things and also I know cooking, find activity for children, their learn French...
Thank you

Availability Sonia

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Sonia can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • From 06-2006 Until 08-2007

    Garde 2 enfants de 4 ans et 6 ans pendant 4 ans pendant les grandes vacances scolaire

  • From 08-2010 Until 01-2011

    Famille au pair a Londres ( 3 enfants de 16 mois a 6 ans )

  • From 09-2012 To day

    famille ou je garde les enfants aprés l'école le lundi,mardi et jeudi (4 enfants de 6ans a 12 ans )

Location