Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Mouna B., Nanny in London

  • 33 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact mouna
This profile is no longer available.

Full time nanny

Bonjour, Je me nome Mouna, j'ai 25 ans et je vis a Londres pour y apprendre l'anglais.
Je m'occupe actuellement de trois enfants d'une famille francaise, tout les matins je les emmenent a l'ecole.
Votre annonce m'interesse beaucoup, parce que ca me permettrais de travailler toute une journee.
J'ai beaucoup d'experience dans le domaine du babysitting et je suis egalement l'ainee d'une famille de 5 enfants.
Souriante et tres sociable, je vous promets de bien m'occuper de vos bouts de choux.
Je n'arrive pas a vous envoyer mon cv parcontre vous pouvez me donner une adresse mail et je vous l'enverrais sans probleme.


Hello, my name is Mouna, and I have 25 years old and I lived has London for to learn English.
I take care at present of three children of a French family, every mornings I take them has the school.
Your announcement interests me a lot, because would allow me to work a whole day.
I have a lot of experience in the field of the babysitting and I am also the elder daughter of a family of 5 children.
I do not arrive has to send you my cv but you can give me an e-mail address and I would send it to you without probleme.
Thank's a lot

Availability Mouna

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Mouna can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location