Loading...

Jenna W., Nanny in London

  • 40 years old, 10 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Jenna
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Warm, loving English nanny available in Ealing to care for a baby or toddler. My name is Jenna and I am 28 years old. I have 10 years experience as a nanny with checkable references. I have 2 lovely boys of my own who are 2 and 5yrs old (the eldest is at school all day) We are looking for a baby or toddler 6weeks+ to be part of our fun family, to join myself and my son during the week full or part time. We have lots of fun :-) We attend local toddler groups and music classes and we have lots of friends round to play. I can be incredibly flexible about hours, early drop offs or late collections are never a problem. Your little one will be well cared for in a normal and loving enviroment in a nice house with plenty of toys and yummy homecooked food. I am a driver with my own car. I also have a crb check and first aid training. Resonable rates.
I am also available to babysit on an ad hoc basis in ealing and surrounds. Weekdays from 8pm and Saturday from 6pm.
If you think I can help you please email me :-)

Jenna

I am reliable, caring loving and experienced. I can provide fantastic care for great rates. I love to cook healthy and nutritious food. I can drive. I have all the relevant experience to be you new nanny :-)

Availability Jenna

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.