Loading...

Rosana D., Nanny in London

  • 29 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Rosana

MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hello, my name is Rosana, I am 25 and I am a native Portuguese speaker. I have a good knowledge and understanding of English. I am looking for a full time/part time position as a Nanny
I have been working with children for 3 years. I enjoy working with children, especially teaching new skills and entertaining them. I like cooking healthy meals and take care of the nursery and the children's wardrobe.

I am friendly, trustworthy and reliable, responsible and open minded. I work together with the parents to achieve the best possible care for the children I am looking after.

I am looking for a position in London and would be open minded for negotiation on a contract.

I am looking forward to hear from you and thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

Kinds regard,

Rosana


Availability Rosana

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location