Loading...

Darren T., Nanny in London

  • 31 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Darren

Contact Darren
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hi there, my name is Darren and am looking for a fulltime Nanny position or After School pick ups. I have over 12 years of experience in childcare. I've worked in many nurseries, after school clubs, youth clubs and have done the occasional babysitting. I believe in listening and taking the childrens individual needs into account and providing a safe environment for them to play and express themselves. I think its very important to encourage the childs creativity and physical and mental development by providing a range of activities on a regular basis. I have a DBS check and I am first aid certified with a drivers license. I also have a Level 2 NVQ in Childcare and a Level 3 NVQ in Playwork. Please feel free to get in touch if you feel I could help with your childcare needs. Many thanks, Darren.

Availability Darren

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location