Loading...

Maria M., Nanny in London

  • 39 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny


As you can see in my CV my background is cooking but I have decided to change my career to take care of children as I really enjoyed when I did it in the past.
I have experience with babies and kids with different ages and I have the skills to do it perfectly. I am a very responsible, confident and happy person who has a really good connection with children to playing with them, feeding and enjoy their company as they are small happy persons which need all cares that we can provide them to develop their skills to be a good person in the future.
I believe in creating a positive, happy environment for children, one in which they feel protected and can thrive. I have good organizational and communication skills, which I believe are among the most important skills for a nanny.
Due to my background in cooking allows me to cook in a healthy and tasted way to be able to grow up your kids properly. Also do shopping whenever you need it.
Recently I have done First Aid certification as I feel it is important to have this knowledge when working with children, as it can save their lives and feel more secure when working with them.
My mother tongue is Spanish so I can help improve your children's ability to speak Spanish if this is the case. I would be more than happy to help increase your children's proficiency in the language.
I don't mind doing extra duties for you, like cleaning, shopping and cooking dinner for the entire family.
Thank you so much for your time and consideration and looking forward to hearing from you and your children.
Attached please find my CV. Let me know if you need more information.
Yours sincerely,
Maria Martinez.

Availability Maria

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location