Loading...

Natalie C., Nanny in London

  • 21 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Natalie

MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hello I am Natalie, looking to help mothers and fathers out there who need childcare. I have 2 years experience with children. I am currently a college student, studying the relevant subjects needed to become a Midwife. I am looking to build on the skills I have already developed in the working environment and gain experience for future prospects in my career goal to be a Midwife. Therefore I feel that working with children further to what I have done will broaden my horizons and allow me to gain the confidence and the skills needed to work within this specific medical and caring environment. I am a confident, motivated and punctual young person, willing to try new things.

I believe that I am a good carer as when I am responsible for a child I do all I can to ensure that the child is safe and I truly care about the children who are within my care. I am enthusiastic about working with children as it is something I really enjoy doing. I believe that I am creative and have a good imagination and use this to come up with new activities or games that children will find enjoyable. I have experience with children between the ages of 2-11 and children with special needs.

My dates of availability are currently:
Mondays: 8am - 7pm
Tuesdays: 4pm - 7pm
Wednesdays: 4pm - 7pm
Thursdays: Unavailable
Fridays: 8am - 7pm

I am also available at the weekends and for some evenings of babysitting if needed. My times are generally flexible upon asking.





Availability Natalie

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location