Loading...

Michaela P., nanny in London

  • 36 years old, 8 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Michaela
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hello

My name is Michaela Polakovicova, I am 29 years old girl from Czech republic.
Currently I am living in North London

I am looking for FULL TIME LIVE OUT job
I can start in February 2014

I have over 10 years experience with children, and about 8 years I am working as a nanny for families in London

I am registered with OFSTED
I have Pediatric First Aid Certificate ,
CRB check
And currently I start Child Psychology Skills Level 3 (Distance learning course with Stonebridge college)

I am happy to consider job anywhere around London. Me and my husband are planning to relocate around end of the January and we are still in process to decide where exactly to go ( so it could be somewhere closer to my job )

What can I offer:

- 100 % commitment to my job and to your family
- 100% flexibility about hours, days and times
- can-do attitude
- professional as well as friendly, warm, loving approach to your kids and to your family
- I would like to make use of my great experience from my past 8 years working with children
- high amount of responsibility as well as flexibility
- loyalty and frankness to your family

Availability Michaela

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.