Loading...

Hannah M., nanny in London

  • 29 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am currently a children's nursing student at the University of Greenwich, during my time on various placements I have had experience with neonates upwards both in hospital and in different playgroup settings. I have experience with children with special needs and volunteer at a special needs playgroup on an ad hoc basis. I currently volunteer at my local Guides unit on a Thursday evening also. I was previously a full-time live in nanny for 13 months in East Twickenham for 3 children aged 5, 5 and 6. During this time I was also a part-time afternoon nanny for 3 four year old's. I love working with children and have been lucky enough to work with a range of ages and I look forward to my next exciting venture and the great opportunities that I will experience throughout my career.

I am friendly, happy and patient and I enjoy engaging with children in creative activities, play time and reading. I enjoy cooking and am able to adapt to different household routines and preferences.

In my previous nanny role I covered light household duties on top of my childcare responsibilities, I implemented routines, assisted with homework and i was in charge of preparing healthy meals and the family laundry.

I am currently trained in resuscitation across the life span, correct moving and handling and the safeguarding of children and vulnerable adults.

Availability Hannah

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.