Loading...

Marie A., nanny in London

  • 34 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Marie
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Dear Sir/Madam,

My Name is marie, I am a french lady who live london. I have over 4years experience with children. I been working with different organisation as school, nursery, play centre and family.

I am a Nanny, childcare assistant and play worker who has been solely in charge of children on a daily basis. Looking after children of different ages is not a job for the faint-hearted. My 5 years experience in childrearing has allowed me to build up a great reservoir of resilience, patience and energy which has resulted in a stable and comforting environment for the children I care for.

I am skilled in cooking, baking, cleaning, organizing clutter and tending to children's need at home and school. I respect any employer's stance on parenting as I have encountered are often unique and varied per family. I intend to give the best care I can provide, for the well-being and welfare of the children are my priority.

A brief meeting to discuss your parenting approaches, houserules, boundaries or any concerns would be greatly appreciated. Feel free to contact me anytime.

Sincerely,

Marie

Availability Marie

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.