Loading...

Rocio R., nanny in London

  • 32 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am an excited, Spanish girl who would love to try the experience in UK around native people, learning the language and discovering the culture. Because I love children and I just been in England a few days, I prefer to start my adventure in a lovely English family with lovely children, exchanging the language with the kids and even with the family, if you would like.
Well'I?m 26 years old who love children, as I mentioned before. My character is very positive, so I?m a happy and active girl who love the tidy things. I love cooking, reading and of course, learning. One of my virtues is that I'm very sociable and I love animals.
I could drive the children to the school if it's necessary because I have driver licence.
I?m living with my parents, my young brother, who I looked after when he was a baby while my mother was working, and my 3 dogs :D
I've been working for the company 'Weigh Watchers' all my life until the last November, where I used to teach people how to eat properly to lose weight. This job helped me to learn from the people, having patience and discovering that I am a people person.
I would love to be au pair in UK because I would love to learn the language, enjoying the culture and the country so nothing better than a English family ?
PS: My level of English is basic, at the moment, but I hope to sort it out quickly there and I'm sure I can manage the situation at the beginning ;)

Availability Rocio

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.