Loading...

Roselyn P., nanny in London

  • 37 years old, 10 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Roselyn
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hello my name is Roselyn Pasig-Dalton, 30 years of age, originally from the Philippines ( Filipino/Tagalog) now a UK citizen. I am looking for a full-time employment as a nanny/housekeeper/babysitter. I am trustworthy, reliable, hardworking, honest, energetic, kind, easy going, cheerful, flexible and of friendly disposition.
I am family orientated, being a mother of two children, I have a variety of hobbies and interests that include cooking, reading, cleaning, attention to details and caring for children. I have been entrusted with the responsibilities for caring for a number of children and am confident that I able to fulfil any task and provide an environment that will enhance children's lives and increase their growth through play and informal experiences and learning. Although I do not have formal qualifications in childcare, I do have a wealth of hands-on experience that can be attested to by colleagues who would recommend me.
Please email me for my CV/photo and any other documents you require and I will be happy to send them over.
Many Thanks and GOD bless you,
Roselyn Pasig-Dalton

Availability Roselyn

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.