Loading...

Pavlina K., nanny in London

  • 38 years old, 10 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Pavlina
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am:
- professional, kind, caring and passionate about
children.
- reliable, flexible, patient and genuine, 'firm but
fair' with ability to remain
calm.
- very tidy and organised, used to keeping daily
diary for the parents.
- initiative in planning activities and playdates,
coordinating and liaising with
parents
- enthusiastic about healthy nutrition with good
cooking skills.
- a non-smoker, a good swimmer and pet friendly
- comfortable to work alonside a mother, as well
sole charge.
- respectful of family privacy
- CRB checked, First Aid trained with excellent
checkable references from previous
employers.
.
I have:
- interests and educational backround based
around Child psychology and
therefore very developmentally oriented and
knowledgeable.
- creative skills in engaging children in play and
indoor and outdoor activities.
- confidence to provide safe and stimulating
environment for
children of various ages, support children in
learning and promote routine and
set appropriate boundaries and limits where
needed.
- very good skills and previous experience in
weaning, introducing solids, sleep training and
potty training.
- experience with supervising homework and
looking after children with allergies and learning
difficulties.

Availability Pavlina

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.