Loading...

Danilo R., Nanny in London

  • 29 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact DANILO
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Dear family,
My name is Danilo I'm 24 years old and I'm looking for being a part of a family as an au pair. I'm in London at the moment and my plan is to improve my english going to school in the morning and work in the afternoon/evening. I wish to continue my studies in UK and enrol to a university course next year.I'm energetic,funny, outgoing, bubbly, caring and kind. i love sport specially football, I like playing video games , but my passion since I was a child was palying with the Lego, i love drawing and doing art and craft like making a space ship from toilet roll and cereal package. I choose the position of an au pair because I had experience in Uk as a babysitter for an italian family 2 years ago. I met this family through my sister that has been in London for 5 years. She was a nanny of 3 kids age 3,6,8 and I was helping her out when she couldnt make it at work due to her studies or simply babysitting the kids while the parents were outside. My duties were picking up the kids from school, give them dinner, take them to the activities and play with them . I enjoy play with Dylan the little one. we used to play trains, football, i used to take him to the park with his bike or scooter, watch movies, having sleepover, drawing, playing with the lego etc... I really enjoy the time with all the kids especially with him. I was broken hearted when i left because I had to go back to italy. I'm looking forward of being a part of a family and get a close relationship as the one I had and I still mantaine with this family. I am willing to start working asap and for interview.I can provide full references.
I'm looking forward to hear from you ;)
Danilo

Availability Danilo

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.