Loading...

Floroiu D., Nanny in London

  • 25 years old, 7 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Floroiu
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hi everyone !!
I am Diana, your future au pair!! I am full of energy, fun, and love for kids ! Borned in a veeery big family, a wonderful country, and a beautiful church (adventist church, so I don't smoke, or drink ) . I have learnt in every second what means the love for your family. So I know what means for everyone who?s looking for an au pair, what means to find a responsable, educated and helpful person. But enough describing myself :)
I will give some information about me and my intentions.
How I said. I grew in a big family, composed by : My mother, the most wonderful person in the world, my father, the most lovely person in the universe, my big sister and a big brother , more specials than anybody, and finally , THE TWINS, most full of energy and adorable boys in the galaxy. So now you know I have experience with kids. But that is not all.
My mother and also my father, always concerned about us, had to work in another country, be separated by us and suffering, because the economical situation in Romania is not good .So me and my sister always haved to be like a mother for the twins .Over 7 years I?ve learn what means to be responsable, how to trate with the kids so they understand you , and I haved learn what means the mother love for his child. Cleaning the house, wash and ironing the clothes, cooking, play with the kids,taking them to park,feeding them,and make sure that they are doing their homeworks, things that I?ve done every day, and won experience.
Last year I haved finished the highschool , named The highscool of art Victor Brauner. Since I was little, I learned to play at piano, and after some years, I decided to learn a new instrument : oboe. I haved sing in a few orchestras ( 2 different band orchestra of the school, handbells orchestra , the orchestra of the church ) that means if your kid is learning an instrument, I can help him.
After finished the highschool, I couldn?t go to college, because of economic resource. So I came to Spain, in hope

Availability Floroiu

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.