Loading...

Florent G., nanny in London

  • 28 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Florent
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

My name is Florent, I am 21 years old. I live in the west of France, near Nantes. I want to work in familly who live in London (au pair, babysitting or nanny or others...), in the UK to discover English life. I am available from 15 September to june, I am fluent in French and can explain some basics to your children or yourself.

I am a dynamic man, athletic, passionate about music and art in general. I play football in a club and I have already made athletics and volleyball. I especially like practicing the guitar and harmonica. Sometimes I use these leisure to make animation and create a relationship with the children.

I validated this year I graduated from ''educator monitor'', I worked for two years in a home for adults with disabilities. During this training, I also worked with children with behavioral disorders.

For 14 years my mother is an childminder in our family home, so I grew up since then with many children from 2 months to 8 years. This gave me a good experience babysitting :). I have other babysitting experience with 2 differently familly (5 girl and 2 boy, 1 years to 8.

Since 2007 I Patent My Skills' d to Moderator Functions (in french -> BAFA). So with my diploma educator so I validated this year, I have so far accompanied many different children from 2 months to 20 years with disabilities or not. Through these experiences I facilitated and implemented socio-cultural activities in various structures as leisure centers, creches, day-care, childhood home, community center, home as accompanying lessons and course home with the children that my mother kept :).

I learned from these experiences that I love the contact with the children because I think it brings us a lot. I also love to just play with them for fun. I learned from these experiences that I am a patient, reassuring person, yet vibrant.

Availability Florent

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.