Loading...

Serena B., Nanny in London

  • 33 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by SERENA

MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Dear family,
My name is Serena, I am 29 and from Italy.
I am looking for a family to work with as a live-out Nanny. I live in London for 2 months I would love to keep going to work as nanny!

Before than moved in London, I have worked as au pair in Birmingham where I am looking after a 11 year old girl and 7 year old twins. Also, I worked in Italy as Nanny with a 2 years old boy.
I absolutely get on very well with children, I love them and they do as well. I am a responsible, kind, sociable and open minded person.
I speak Italian, English and Spanish fluently but I don't have the first aid as you asked for it but this won't be a problem to get it.
I am a great cooker, so your children will eat healthy and yummy meals! I am a positive and smiling person, I like comunicating for solving any difficult. Also, I like playing with children, I love sports, music, reading stories and doing activities. I have a masters degree in Psychology.

I can drive in UK.

If you need further information, please don't hesitate to ask. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Kind regards

Availability Serena

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location