Loading...

Molly P., Nanny in London

  • 27 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am a friendly, warm, enthusiastic person. I love working with children and would love to have a career in Nannying as I find it both rewarding and easy to fit around my scheduled. I am hoping one day to become a professional actress and graduating back in July 2013 is a big step towards doing so, however I need a salary to support me and if I could obtain this from doing something I love (working with children) is a bonus. My other career has taught me to be playful, reliable and friendly all qualities that a child needs to have in a carer and qualities the parents need to trust someone in my position. I have just come back from au-pairing in the Czech Republic teaching two family's children English through games, trips and activities. The youngest child was 9. I have also had experience over the past three years babysitting, the youngest child was six months and my most frequent customer was a little girl, Holly who I saw through from three years to five years old. I also play the violin therefore have a musical side so if your child needs help learning an instrument I can be of aid. I am an active person who loves swimming, running, games and eating healthily therefore I am also a good cook! What I may lack in qualifications I make up for in dedication and care of which you can not find in a text book.

Availability Molly

Professional Experience: some

Location