Loading...

Iulia M., Nanny in London

  • 32 years old, 8 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by iulia

Contact iulia
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hi, I'm Iulia 28 years old. I live near Queen's park, I've been working for the past 8 years being a full time/part time sole charge nanny and doing nanny share with some lovely families as well doing housework when I had the time to do it!! With the family I just finished I stayed for 3 years and with the previous family over 5 years, at some point doing share with both families. I looked after new born babies till 10 year old children) I have very good references that you can check, CRB, First Aid, Full driving licence and I'm Montessori qualified! I love working with children, its very satisfying to see when a child is learning with your help, guidance! I work part time in High Street Kensington, Iverna Gardens ( Montessori nursery) and my dream is one day to have my own nursery! About me I can say I'm happy, optimistic, positive, with a good sense of humour, I like to travel/ visit and meet new people! I like to be surrounded by nice, kind, warm people! I try to meet the child's needs by observing what they are interested in and then preparing their environment so they can reach their full potential! I like to organise trips to parks( hide park, queens park, Hampstead, water parks etc) que garden, museum, local play areas, soft rooms, libraries, organising play dates, singing( know all the nursery rhymes :), dancing, doing creative work- arts and crafts, reading, engaging the child in the all the activities of everyday living according to his age, in this way he/she is learning to become independent. I don't mind doing house work if I have spare time, I do cook various food dishes and I try to offer a good balance of healthy food. I'm available for interviews if you think I'm could be the right person for you!

Availability Iulia

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

Location