Loading...

Elisabetta M., Nanny in London

  • 29 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Elisabetta

Contact Elisabetta
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Dear future family,
my name is Elisabetta and I would love the opportunity to be part of your family. I would describe myself as loyal, trustworthy, responsible and friendly person. I love looking after children and spending time with them. I look forward to hearing from you soon.
I'm a 24 years old girl and i live Brescia, a city of the northern Italy, with my mother Patrizia and my brother Alessandro. My brother is one year younger than me and for this reason we have always been very close and we have a lot of friends in common. I'm graduated in interior design at the Fine Arts Accademy of Brescia and i love everything concerns the house and design.
I sometimes follow my mother in various voluntary works. Last summer we went to Benin (a Country of Africa) with an italian charity organization and that has been an experience rich of emotions, that gave me the chance to know a completly different culture. During the stay I went in touch with a lot of african children and together with other italian guys we organized various entertaining activities for them.
My other interests are listening to music, going to the cinema, going shopping and go out with my friends.
I've been an au pair in kingston for 4 months,i'm looking after a little boy 6 years old and i would like to find another family as soon as possible because my host family doesn't need an au pair any more.I really like London and i have a lot of friends now and would like go on my experience here and also improve my english.

Availability Elisabetta

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location