Loading...

Lidia M., Nanny in London

  • 31 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Lidia
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

My name is Lidia Martinez, I am 26 years old Spanish Native Speaking currently living in Tooting Broadway, London who is looking for a job as nanny because I really enjoy looking after children.

I have had numerous experiences during my life working as a nanny. Whilst living in Tonbridge, Kent (UK) for 8 months as a live in Nanny and Housekeeping where I was working for a family looking after two boys (four and six years old) and a girl (ten years old). I was responsible for preparing breakfast, getting them ready to go to school, drive to take them to school and after picking them up from school, preparing healthy meals, helping the children with their homework, taking them to different clubs after school and cleaning the house. I also looked after a baby ( 4 months old when I started with her) in Spain for 3 years and 3 months in the mornings while their mum was working.

The main duties as Housekeeping were hovering, dusting, cleaning, laundry, ironing, changing beds and general housekeeping as well as another administrative tasks.

I really want to repeat the experience, it is good been surrounded by kids, it makes me happy. I am an enthusiastic and ambitious individual with an excellent international experience which will help me to deal with the versatility and needs of your family. I am fun and enjoy playing games and looking after children, but I can also be strong and install discipline when needed.

Whilst I have the ability to work extremely well with people, I am also very confident working independently. I am motivated by challenge and take pride in everything that I do. I am fluent in two languages (English and Spanish) and these linguistic skills are allied to my natural dynamism, hard work and social skills, giving me the ability to be a good nanny.
I thank you for your time and I look forward to discussing this further at interview.

Availability Lidia

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location