Loading...

Maria M., Nanny in London

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Maria
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

My name is Maria Meseguer Espinosa, I am 26 years old Spanish Native Speaking currently living in Tooting Broadway, London who is looking for a job as nanny because I really enjoy looking after children. I have two lovely nieces and one nephew, they always want play with me.

I have had numerous experiences during my life working as a nanny in Spain. I was responsible for preparing breakfast, getting them ready to go to school, drive to take them to school and after picking them up from school, preparing healthy meals, helping the children with their homework, taking them to different clubs after school and cleaning the house. The children were adorable, sometimes a little bit naughty but still adorable.

The main duties as Housekeeping were hovering, dusting, cleaning, laundry, ironing, changing beds and general housekeeping as well as another administrative tasks.

I also have worked during two terms time as a Instructor Extracurricular Activities in Spain where I was responsible of about 25 children and I was preparing properly games for ages of children.

I really want to repeat the experience, is good been surrounded by kids, it makes me happy. I am an enthusiastic and ambitious individual with an excellent international experience which will help me to deal with the versatility and needs of your family. I am fun and enjoy playing games and looking after children, but I can also be strong and install discipline when needed.

Whilst I have the ability to work extremely well with people, I am also very confident working independently. I am motivated by challenge and take pride in everything that I do. I hard work and social skills, giving me the ability to be a good nanny.

Away from work I enjoy travelling, reading and sports. I also enjoy listening to music in my spare time and I follow a wide range of genres depending on my mood. Also I love animals, in fact I have in Spain a cat who I really miss here. As it allows me to fully express myself in a creat

Availability Maria

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location