Loading...

Clara B., Nanny in London

  • 24 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Clara

Contact Clara
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am Swedish and 20 years old and have several years of childcare experience; 5 year as a babysitter and one year as an au pair in London for a family with four boys. I am now looking for a live out nanny position in central London! I love spending time with children more than anything, I think it is amazing to follow and be a part of their development. I enjoy working with youngsters because they are so open and giving by nature and making them smile is always my foremost goal. As a person, I am a very open and outgoing and I love making contact with new people. I am often described as caring and thoughtful by my friends and family and I almost always wear a smile! It is great fun taking care of children but I also find it important to be responsible and organized. It involves being able to emit safety and being dependable but likewise one must always be prepared to improvise when needed. I am used to cooking healthy meals and I have experience in taking care of a baby (cooking baby food, preparing bottles, changing nappies, playing etc.). I am confident with constructive play and age appropriate activities. I am very creative and I love to draw, paint, sing, bake, cook and so on. I speak fluent english and have a certificate in Cambridge Advanced English. I have education in CPR with a diploma from high school, certificate in MBA Professional Nanny Training and certificate in Lifesaver Course. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Availability Clara

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

Location