Loading...

Kimberley W., nanny in London

  • 32 years old, 1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Kimberley
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am a recent London College of Fashion Graduate seeking a 3/4 days a week Nanny position, I am open to as many or as little hours available. I'm currently working freelance so I'm looking to do some babysitiing to increase my income. I am an honest and reliable young lady who loves to clean & cook. I can take your children to and from school, help them with homework, take them along to after school activities and entertain them after school with various games and crafts. I really enjoy working with children as their simple approach to every day life fascinates me. I have had experience babysitting my cousin's children who are aged 5 months old, 4 years old and 12 years old. I may not have had as much experience as some of the other Nannies, but I can assure you that I am hard working and will always have your children's interests at heart. Please do feel free to contact me, I would be more than happy to meet with your family and yourself in person so you may assess my nannying skills.

Availability Kimberley

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.