Aniko C., Nanny in London

  • 35 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Hungarian (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

I am looking for a nanny, babysitter, mother help... job. I am looking after kids, since from the gigh school. I love the children, and i love to teach them and take them for varieted programs, activities, theathers, kids concerts.......

Availability Aniko

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

More about Aniko

A team player with excellent communication skills and qualified up to level 3 in childcare. Possessing valuable experience of working with children aged between 1-5 years, ensuring that they are cared for in a happy, safe and stimulating environment. I am very passionate about providing first class childcare to infants under my supervision. My recent work in Child Care involves working with a team providing care for children and families in their own homes in West London. I gained insight and knowledge into working with parents who require childcare to go out and work or study. Working within a team has been both challenging but also extremely rewarding. Part of my remit is to take part in team meetings, record care logs and to liaise with a variety of individuals. In this way, our staff team is only a small part of a much wider team. Working as part of a diverse team has allowed me to develop the skills required to be an effective practitioner. My communication skills are important as on a day to day basis I can be communicating with a variety of different people, ranging from parents who are anxious about their childcare to members of the management team. I always did a work placement and I spend two days a week with the nursery and foundation classes, which has given me the opportunity to gain first-hand experience of the school environment. I supervise lunch, emphasising and maintaining hygiene amongst the children, and in the classroom I have learnt much about behaviour management and the problems presented by those with special needs. I have had the chance to design, complete and assess assignments with pupils, and I have learnt above all the value of patience and understanding. I feel that my experience and my ongoing training in Childcare and Young People’s Workforce Level 3 will make a valuable member of your team.