Loading...

Andrea is not available anymore

Find more nannies in London!

Find

Andrea B., Nanny in London

  • 35 years old, 1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Andrea
This profile is no longer available.

Full time nanny

Hello,
I'm a 29 years old Hungarian girl, I'm looking for a live-out housekeeper/nanny position as soon as possible and beside housekeeping and childcare I'm happy to do some babysitting and/or dog walking as well.
Currently I'm working as a part time mother's help in the afternoons so I'm looking for something between 8am and 2pm or for the weekend. Before that I've been working as a live-in au-pair near London for almost one year. My duties were running the house (cooking, cleaning, washing, ironing) children's activities like playing, helping with homework, babysitting and dog walking. While I was living there I was cleaning at two other families on a weekly basis so I can give you 3 references from private households.
I'm an optimistic person and I like to have fun and be happy, I enjoy painting specially landscapes, making photos or doing all kind of arts and crafts
I'm eligible to work in the UK, I have NI number and bank account as well.
Thank you for reading!
Andrea

Availability Andrea

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.