Loading...

Federica J., nanny in London

  • 33 years old, 3 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Federica
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hi family,
I am a 26year old Italian nanny.
I have been working as babysitter for 8 years, in my hometown Milan and in London.
I have been looking after kids from the range of 2 months up to 10 years.
I am outgoing and happy with my nanny job.
I am Italian mother tongue. I can cook healthy meal and provide the kids with everything they need. Now I live in Notting Hill.
I've two reference in London.
(Holland Park - American Family and in Gloucester Road - French Family)

I have finished the EUROPEAN INSTITUTE OF DESIGN & MARKETING graduated in Fashion Marketing & Communication in MILAN (ITALY).
I love children, dogs, and I am very open and like to know new people. I like big cities and people of other countries as well.
My passions are: art, architecture, interior design. business of fashion, Fashion Buying, Marketing.

Please don't hesitate to get in touch for further information,
I will be happy to answer your questions.

Hope to hear soon from you.
Best regards,
Federica

Availability Federica

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.