Loading...

Erica R., Nanny in London

  • 41 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hello there,

Caring and mature 38 years old nanny, who can offers over 04 years childcare experience sole charge, really loves toddlers, reliable, kind, well-organised, punctual, tidy and hard work person.

* Living in Clapham Junction SW11, in front of the station, very well placed;

A little bit about me:
- Twins sole charge experience and confidence in caring for children over 6 months old;
- I'm passionate about food & love providing a balanced diet every day, good cooker and competent in preparing nutritional meals;
- Weaning plan and potty training;
- Traveled abroad with the family and experienced in proxy parent if it was required;
- Multilingual: Portuguese (Mother-tongue); English & Spanish (Upper-Intermediate);
- Very familiar and confident in walking around in the city, plus going to the parks, museums, playgroups and in any activities may the children needs;

I'm current working in Streatham Common for a lovely family, live out, 4 days a week full time, sole charge looking after TWINS boys 17 months and their 7 years girl sister (ages when I started).

I started looking for a new position, because from July my currently family no longer need my services, they travel all summer and the twins will start going to the nursery full time in September. Ideally to start in July, but my current family understands the situation and is happy to release me before.

What I'm looking for:
- Minimal of 40 hours, LIVE OUT SOLE charge position, open to negotiations;
- I'm not afraid to look after 2/3 kids in the same time;
- Open to be a nanny share if it is suitable for the family;

Add info:
- If interested, ask me for my CV by email;
- If you have a different offer may fit with my profile, please get in touch;
- Paediatric First Aid, Common Core Skills OCN3, DBS up to date on line, Spanish passport;
- Excellent references are available upon request and after the interview in person;

I hope hear from you soon :roll:
Erica
Proverbs 22:6

Availability Erica

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location