Loading...

Danielle S., Nanny in London

  • 26 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, dbs certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am a 19 year old flexible student, avaliable for babysitting and nanny positions for children of any age in the South London Area

I am available weeknights and weekends to fit your needs accordingly

I am currently studying BA Hons, Primary Education. However, last year I undertook a level 3 qualifction in Children's Care Learning and Development, I have a first aid certifictae and a clear CRB check.

I have had lots of expierences in babysitting children of a variety of ages, and those with moderate learning difficulties. I have also undertook work placements for around 800 hours in both a nursery school and Primary Schools in the local area.

I spent my summer working in a nursery in my local area, working with children from 6 months to 4 years, which I thoroughly enjoyed and deepened my knowledge of the early years greatly.

I am flexible to your needs and can adapt to whatever service suits you best. I also have a car if transport is required.

Availability Danielle

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location