Loading...

Alina E., Nanny in London

  • 40 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, dbs certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact alina
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Dear Family
My name is Alina,I am 33 years old,I am from Romania but in the last seven years I lived in Madrid,Spain.I am here with my husband,we are together since were 17,married from 2008.He is engineer in automocion,and the rest of my family is in Romania.My brother is army officer,he was in the peacekeeping troops in Afganistan and Kosovo.I am very proud of him.He is a very good person.My parents are wonderful people,who all their lives had try to give us everything was better and teach us what is just and right.I love them very much.I have been studying foreign languages,Spanish-English,at distance learning and the next year I will get my diploma.In Spain I tooke care of four children,a boy and a girl:Hugo and Lucia.Hugo was 5 years old and Lucia 4 months.I tooke care of them four years.And Patricia and Mercedes.Patricia was two and Mercedes was seven years.I tooke care of them two years.It has been a delight to look after them.I like to help people,I am a people person,very sociable,sincere,professional but also close with those with get in touch.I Looove CHILDREN and Animals and this is the principal reason for wanting to work in this fields,I am very happy around children and I know that we could learn together a lots of things.For me this is the best job,because it is not only a job...It is more than that.It is part of my life.
Sincerly,
Alina E

Availability Alina

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

Location