Loading...

Yuri C., Nanny in London

  • 28 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, dbs certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hi, I'm Yuri, 25 years, I'm from Colombia, living in London. I am a childminder with experience in child-care, enthusiastic to get the position in a private household where I can take advantage of my qualification and babysitting skills. I take a pride in my work in whatever that involves and have always had a strict code of behaviour. It is important to me to maintain integrity and honesty in all my dealings and relationships..

I haveFirst Aid Training, CRB check and with childcare qualifications. with more than four years of experience in London working with children from new born to 13 years old.


2012-2016 BABYSITTER. Duties included drop off and pick up the kids to the school, go to the park, go to the museums, help them with any homework, prepare meals, washing the children's clothes and stay with them until the parents back home.
' Family Gwynne. Looking after three boys new born, 3 and 5 years old.
' Family Gray. Looking after a girl 3 years old and a boy 7
years old.
' Family Laity Nishiyama. Looking after two girls 7 and 10
years old.
' Family Bernardeschi. Looking after a 8 years old girl.

2011 NANNY (4 days per week for 11 months). Family Ibanez Pena. I cared for a girl 9 year old. Duties included pick up the girl from school, go to the park and helping the girl with any homework prepared meals and washing the girl's clothes. Reason for Leaving: I came to live in London

2010 ENCARTAGENADEINDIAS tourism company. I worked as personal assistant of the Manager. Reason for Leaving:I needed time to finish my studies.

2010 MALOKA VIAJERA interactive centre of science and technology. I worked in the Logistics and the development of activities with children between 3 and 16 years. Reason for Leaving: End of the contract of 6 months.

Availability Yuri

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location