Loading...

Maria C., Nanny in London

  • 31 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Maria
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Dear Sir/Madam,
My name is Maria and I am from Spain. I have been living in the UK since November 2008 when I came to improve my English.
During these years I have been studying Level 2 in Children's care, Learning and Development which I finished last year and Level 2 in First Aid.
I consider myself as a responsible, capable and reliable person, full of energy and enthusiasm but at the same time patient and attentive and firm when need it. I am positive, creative and imaginative person.
I like to keep myself fit and eat healthy meals, I like to cook and try new recipes.
When working with children I am aware about housekeeping duties. I like to keep house clean and tidy.
I have clean CRB and full clean European driving license.
I like to being part of children lives and give the best of myself to participate in provide a healthy and safety development in their lives and make children's life funny and full of learning and encourage them to explore and become independent

If you think I could be the perfect nanny for your children, please do not hesitate to contact me.
I am looking forward to hear from you soon,

Maria

Availability Maria

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location