Loading...

Amandine S., Nanny in London

  • 31 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, dbs certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hello!
I am a bubbly, loving and trustworthy 26-year-old French speaking nanny with excellent references and fluent English. I have been a nanny for 6 years, looking after children between 3 and 11 year-old, picking them up from school, taking them to activities, helping with homework, cooking dinner, with occasional babysittings and some light house work. I have also gained experience working with children and teenagers as a language assistant, a private French tutor, an au-pair and an activity leader in a holiday camp. I am reliable, punctual, and dynamic. I enjoy spending time with children, and organise fun activities. I have been working for 4 years for a lovely family in West London and am now willing to work closer to home. I am ready to start in two months time, I am looking for afternoon work as I am doing a course to work as a teaching assistant and voluntary work in the mornings. I can provide you with references.
Looking forward to hear from you!
Amandine

Availability Amandine

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

Location