Loading...

Maria Teresa L., Nanny in London

  • 29 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Maria Teresa
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Dear families,
My name is Maria Teresa Lloret Marchante, I am a Spanish comunicator. I consider myself to be well-organized, kind, helpful and flexible person. I am a hardworking, positive, trustworthy, enthusiastic, energetic and reliable and confident individual. I have excellent interpersonal and communicative skills, good professional attitude and always highly motivate. I am passionate about working with children and have previous experience working with children.
I can get ready children for school, nursery (dressing, breakfast), walking to school, , reading, singing, outdoor-indoor activities, playgroups, organizing playdates, preparing a lunch, healthy meals for children, bathing, bed time, preparing bottle, feeding, changing nappy, potty training. Supervise and care for children, play with and read to them, maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, tend to emotional well-being of baby, take baby/children to and from appointments and classes.

I am available for work ASAP. I am also available for babysitter.
I can do an interview with you and welcome the opportunity to discuss the job.
I do hope you will give my profile serious consideration and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

King Regards,
Maria Teresa Lloret M.

Availability Maria Teresa

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location