Loading...

Natalia K., Nanny in London

  • 30 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Macedonian (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Bulgarian
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hello,my name is Natalija and I'm 23 years old and I come from Macedonia but I'm also a Bulgarian national.I would love to find work as a nanny or a babysitter because I love spending time with children and caring for them.
I first started babysitting in 2004 for the British Ambassador in Macedonia for his 2 daughters aged 7 and 8 yrs.I looked after the girls for three years untill they left the country.In June 2006 I begun babysitting for the Deputy British Ambassador and stayed with the family for three years as well.Her lovely son was 7 months old when I began looking after him and when he was around 2 years old ,his baby sister was born.From 2006 till 2007 I worked as a nanny for the Armstrong family who also lived in Macedonia for the time being and I looked after a 2 year old and an 11 year old.When nessesary I spent the night with the children whilst parents were on trips etc. and occasionaly I looked after groups of children at birthday parties.
After I finished university in 2009 and received a bachelors in English Language and Business Administration I moved to America.I worked in a health food store where I learned a lot about nutrition,general health and varieties of supplements.I decided to relocate to London and arrived in London in August 2011.In London I started working for a Macedonian family,babysitting their 2 year old daughter.
Thank you and have a nice day.

Availability Natalia

Tasks that Natalia can help with

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

More about Natalia

Dear Parent, My name is Natalia and I would like to provide excellent childcare for a friendly family. I am 29 years old and have 7 years of experience looking after children from the age of 7 months ,toddlers and older children. I can look after more than one child and have experience as an overnight babysitter to the children whilst the parents were abroad. My priority is to ensure your child is happy and safe. I am able to tutor and help with homework ( I have a bachelors degree in English and Business Administration) , can cook nutritious meals , enthusiastic reader and story teller ,multilingual and could help your children learn a foreign language.I also love to do different types of arts and crafts; paint /draw and enjoy organising outdoor activities. Please contact me with your requirements, I am seeking full time employment or evening babysitting arrangement. I am currently available to babysit on weekends also. Can provide excellent references from England and Macedonia. Kind Regards Natalia K.

Location