Jemma T., Nanny in London

  • 36 years old, 9 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    9 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Jemma

Full time nanny

My name is Jemma!

I am a nanny, currently looking to start working with a new family.

I finished my last temporary position 13.9.13, which was looking after one little girl Monday to Friday since the beginning of August.

Before working temporary roles I had been in a long term permanent role working with a family for three years and nine months, from when the little girl was 6 months old. I am still in touch with the family, and get to see the little girl (who is now at big school) when we both have free time.

Before becoming a nanny I worked in a number of nursery schools, working with all age ranges. I have been in childcare since leaving school...even when I took a break for 18 months, I was teaching a childcare course and training to be a childcare assessor.

I am qualified nvq level 3 in childcare.

Availability Jemma

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 9 years of experience