Loading...

Paul N., Nanny in London

  • 29 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Paul
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am a 23 year old graduate from the University of Nottingham. I am currently studying to be a Primary School teacher.

A brief history of my experience working with children:

Babysitting two younger relatives (now aged 8 and 10) since I was aged 16.

30 weeks experience working at a sleep away Sports Camp in Los Angeles where I was in charge of looking after a group of ten children for the duration of their stay (either one or two weeks. Children aged 7-15.

3 years experience as an Assistant Tennis Coach teaching tennis to children aged 3-15.

4 months experience working as a Private Tutor in Bahrain, tutoring children aged 6-14 in Math, English and Science.

6 weeks experience at two local Primary Schools working as a volunteer with children aged 7-11.

6 months experience at various nurseries across in Sutton, Putney and Southfields, working as a temporary nursery assistant looking after children aged 6 months - 4 years old.

Availability Paul

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location