Loading...

Laura B., Nanny in London

  • 36 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hello,
My name is Laura, I'm from Italy and I've been living in London for more than four years.
In the past 3 years I have been working part time for an English family with 3 boys age 9, 6 and 3.
I have established a very close bond with them, especially with the little one as I started to work for the family since he was born.
Before moving to London, I worked for two families, looking after a baby girl and two boys (5 and 1 yo). Moreover in Italy I used to conduct art workshops for primary and secondary schools.
I am a very attentive and positive person and I have learned very much from my past experience as a nanny.
On top of the primary cares I like to involve kids in creative activities such as painting, reading, playing and building dens!
I am looking for a part time job (max of 20 hours) to fit in with my university schedule: my main availability is on Mondays (all day), Wednsdays (from 5pm),Fridays (from 11am) and weekend.

Thank you!
Laura

Availability Laura

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location