Zuzana H., Nanny in London

  • 33 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

I worked at a nursery as an assistant looking after a group of of 4 children aged between 2 and 3 years old. They were all boys! I did enjoy it very much and have learned a lot in my time there as some of the children are from difficult backgrounds and it is very rewarding to make a difference. I was doing this for 1 year now and spend 1 day a week there.
I was also a part-time nanny to a 7 year old boy and 5 year old girl in the Chipstead area. I normally did after school care for them (pick them up from school, help with homework, took them to after school activities, fed them, got them ready for bed) and one day a week I was also get them ready for school in the mornings and spent the entire day at the house helping with the washing and ironing.
For the last 3 years I was a full time nanny/ housekeeper in Kingswood looking after a now 8 year old girl (she was 4 when I started!). This included all the usual nanny tasks as well as washing, ironing, shopping, cooking, dog walking, looking after the cats and some light cleaning and gardening. The mother gave up her job in the City, so I only babysit for them now, but it is nice to keep in touch.
Before that, I did some au pair work in the UK for one family with four children aged 7 to 16.
I have moved house to the New Malden area one year ago. One year ago I finished Childcare Level 3 and I applied my CV to some Local Nurseries a I got a job in one local Nursery in New Malden. I have been working in this Nurser nearly a year. This time I have decided to try to find a job as a nanny. I have got more experience which I can use as a nanny.

Availability Zuzana

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience