Estefania M., Nanny in London

  • 29 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Estefania

Full time nanny

I am a Spanish girl.I am a 23 years-old Spanish primary school qualified teacher and now I am seeking for a care job in London. I am very sociable and careful person and I get very well along with children. I love children and that's why I have spent 4 years preparing myself to be a teacher. I am very responsible and caring person and I have got the good qualities to be a baby sitter or nanny and I will be happy if I have to help kids with their homework as well. As a person I am very cheerful and always enjoy a laugh, love playing with kids and I have good experience after having took after my 3 nieces and 1 nephew for many years. As a foundation teacher I love little ones, as well I will be happy if I have to feed or bath them. I am also a very sporty person, always has kept myself practicing sport and I could help them with their psychomotor development as well as helping with homework. I love cooking Spanish recipes and listening to music. As well I like painting and making crafts . References available on request.

Availability Estefania

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience